Contact

Here you can find contact details for Museum authorities, departments and booking.

Management

Director
prof. dr hab. Robert Kotowski
41 344-67-64; 344-25-59

Deputy Director
Joanna Kaczmarczyk
41 344-67-64; 344-25-59
j.kaczmarczyk@mnki.pl 

Administrative Deputy Director
Magdalena Klamka
41 344-67-64; 344-25-59
m.klamka@mnki.pl  

Department Deputy Director

dr Agnieszka Kowalska-Lasek
608 411 580

Chief Accountant
Agnieszka Sitarz
41 344-40-15 (wew. 215)
a.sitarz@mnki.pl

Press
Urszula Kinder
41 344-40-15 (wew. 216)
u.kinder@mnki.eu 

Secretary’s Office

41 344-67-64; 344-25-59
poczta@mnki.pl 

The National Museum in Kielce

pl. Zamkowy 1, 25-010 Kielce
NIP: 959-09-67-511

Centrala: 41 344-40-15
Centrala: 41 344-40-14
Fax:         41 344-82-61
Pałac:      41 344-23-18

 

 

 

 

Branches      
Former Palace of Cracow Bishops Artur Rakowski 213 a.rakowski@mnki.eu
The Museum of Henryk Sienkiewicz in Oblęgorek Łukasz Wojtczak 41 303 04 26 l.wojtczak@mnki.eu
The Museum of Stefan Żeromski's School Years Sylwia Zacharz 41 344 57 92 s.zacharz@mnki.pl 
The Museum for Intercultural Dialogue dr Artur Ptak 41 344 60 96 w.307 a.ptak@mnki.pl
The Museum of Archeology in Wislica Gabriela Kiełtyka-Sołtysiak  41 300 20 69 g.soltysiak@mnki.pl

 


Contact form